There may be few opportunities in your lifetime to become part of something genuinely fullfulling.  For some people, learning the Bowen Technique has become that Opportunity.   Ossie Rentsch  co-founder of the  Bowen Technique Academy of Australia

Dragon Web Design ©Lorna Drury 2012

BWEN TRAINING UK  Freephone 0800 433 2885  Mobile 07885 990201 Bowtech The original Bowen Technique bowtech

Click on the names to see comprehensive instructor information:

Instructor

Telephone Number

Email Address


Lesley Baxter

BTUK Committe

Module 7 Co-Ordinator



0131 454 0018


lm.b@btinternet.com



Sue Buckley


07788-591111 / 01386-553008


Suebuckley@bowentherapy.plus.com



Ellen Cobb

BTUK Committee - Vice Chair & Treasurer

Senior Instructor

Ossie & Elaine Rentsch Co-Ordinator




01252 545837



bowen@ellen-cobb.co.uk



Nickatie DiMarco


07866 474041


Nickdemrt@yahoo.co.uk




Joanne Figov

BTUK Committee

Senior Instructor


01202 432160 / 07756 026841

joanne@bowen8.plus.com



Trevor Griffiths

BTUK Committee - Chair


01764 670567 / 07887 597455

comriephysio@gmail.com



Jacqui Hoitingh

BTUK Committee

Advertising Co-Ordinator



01721 721882 / 07801 279255


jacqui.hoitingh@gmail.com



Nicola Hok

BTUK Committee

Senior Instructor

Overseas Tutor Co-Ordinator


07415 889963

bowenworks.net@gmail.com



Michael Patrick

BTUK Committee



020 7439 7332 / 07886 440807


study@bowentherapyuk.com



Helen Mary Perkins

BTUK Committee



01733 555476


info@helenperkins.com



John Wilks

Senior Instructor


07866 764960 / 01963 220845

cyma@btinternet.com



Jan Williamson

BTUK Committee


07969 627671 / 01477 532138


jan@getbacktohealth.co.uk

Active Instructors Contact Information & Profiles

BOWTECH INSTRUCTORS IN IRELAND

Suzette O’Leary

Suzette@bowentraining.ie

www.bowentraining.ie

Shalini Sinha

Info@shalinisinha.com

www.shalinisinha.com